';

Heads of Department

Mariette Nigrini
mariette@ngllaw.co.za
Martha Oerson
martha@ngllaw.co.za
Simphiwe Ngubeni
simphiwe@ngllaw.co.za
Franca Wood
franca@ngllaw.co.za
Desire Human
desire@ngllaw.co.za
Heila Jacobs
heila@ngllaw.co.za
Claudine Lazarus
claudine@ngllaw.co.za