';

Legal Specialist

Jacob Petrus Leonard
jaco@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Fransmari Engelbrecht
fransmari@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Alyssa Moonsamy
alyssa@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Kerry Wood
kerry@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Storm Warmback
storm@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Sean Wynne
sean@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile
Cobus Louw
cobus@ngllaw.co.za
View Profile